top of page

An Intro Into Crazy

Let Me Explain

Arguing can be fun. That is, if it’s more of a conversation than a battle of who can yell the loudest. What about debating with your friends? How often does that end well? You start a simple conversation and then the topic brushes by a hot spot. All hands on deck!

So why not discuss current issues, personal opinions, and our moral beliefs? Don't want to step on toes right? Odd Combinations is a place where topics, whatever they be, will get discussed. That is why I have my best buds to offer their own opinions. Bruises heal. Feelings on the other hand.... those can take a long time. Nathan, Trent, and I are different. Very different. So we will all (attempt to) be civil and considerate whenever we write blogs responding to one another’s post.

Don’t be worried though! Rest assured a lot of our post may not even correlate! Like I said we’re different. From one extreme to the next, is a perfect way to describe our little group. Speaking of our group… if all goes well we may feature post from some of our other, and very interesting, friends!

Who Am I?

That is an excellent question I have been asking myself for years. YEARS. Who am I? The simplest way to put this is to resort to my current way of life. I am a writer. Verging on the edge of insane, speaking to the characters in my head, never exactly the same. I’m someone who has grown up with a few interesting experiences. The kind that tend to be paranormal ( I warned you I was insane). Thankfully that seems to have stopped for a while.

I also can truly claim to be a crazy cat lady. I live in the woods, people dump cats, cats repopulate…. Can you really blame me for giving some adorable kitties food? Really? Currently, the populations is down to about 20. Maybe… I haven’t done a head count for a bit…

And that’s me. Writing, ghost stuff, and cats. Accept it. If you continue reading from my blogs you will see a range of things. From tips on writing to talks about serial killing cats. Hope to hear from you and please subscribe!! It’s going to be crazy!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page