top of page

Nathan G.

First of all, I am Nathan Greene. You’re welcome. There are a lot of things I will warn you about before hand. I am definitely crazy. I am also very sassy. I contradict myself a million times, (which definitely causes a lot of our debates) and I totally embrace that.

My opinions are definitely not the popular opinion, and depending on my mood, I will for sure explain to you why I am correct and you’re not. Here are some things that you should be aware of before reading and being offended by what I say:

I am gay. (Yes, I'm sure its not a phase)

I am mostly Liberal Democratic. (I loved Obama)

I speak out on unpopular opinions on almost every subject.

I am American but my family comes from Armenia, Russia,

England, and Ireland (like most of you Americans)

I'm aspiring to be a drag queen named Winter Greene.

I really hope that you all enjoy my writings on this site. If you have any different opinions or just want to say something, feel free to comment. If not, you can also contact me at nathangreene17@gmail.com. I would give out my number bc it’s easier but I also have trust issues. Enjoy!

Nathan Greene

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page